Nightingales in Mersey Square, The

9.99

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a heartwarming saga of three women brought together by war and held together by the Guernsey evacuee children.

SKU: 9781409192008 Categories: , ,

Description

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a heartwarming saga of three women brought together by war and held together by the Guernsey evacuee children.