Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, The

9.99

The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.

Out of stock

SKU: 9780751572179 Categories: , ,

Description

The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.