Missing Ones: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, The

9.99

The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.

SKU: 9780751572179 Categories: , ,

Description

The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.